Who’s who

Johnny Koortzen

CEO
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct tel: 087 365 8901
Cell: 082 452 4013
Email: Johnny.Koortzen@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building, 308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2125, South Africa

 

Leon Wade

CE: Wellbeing Solutions
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct tel: 087 365 8898
Cell: 083 460 3260
Email: Leon.Wade@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building, 308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2125, South Africa

 

Debbie Morris

Organisational Wellbeing Consultant
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct tel: 087 365 8896
Cell: 073 350 7843
Email: Debbie.Morris@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building, 308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2125, South Africa

 

Gisela Hiestermann

Organisational Wellbeing Consultant
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct tel: 087 365 8894
Cell: 082 901 2989
Email: Gisela.Hiestermann@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building, 308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2125, South Africa

 

Natasha Pillay

Organisational Wellbeing Consultant
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct tel: 087 365 8893
Cell: 082 538 1849
Email: Natasha.Pillay@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building, 308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2125, South Africa

 

Tebogo Moalusi

Manager: Wellbeing Consulting
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct: 087 365 8897
Mobile: 084 240 9481
Email: Tebogo.Moalusi@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building,308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2194

 

Meryl Rohland

Assistance Manager: Wellbeing Consulting
Tel: 087 365 8833
Direct: 087 365 8891
Mobile: 082 978 3510
Email: Meryl.Rohland@HealthiChoices.com
Address: Continuity SA Building,308 Kent Avenue, Randburg, 2194